Award Categories

The full category list for the 2018 National Service User Awards is as follows:

  • Community Social and Vocational Initiatives
  • Breaking Down Barriers: Tackling Stigma
  • Recovery and the Arts
  • Health and Wellbeing Initiative
  • Outstanding Service User Involvement Award – Team or Individual

The popular “Service User Choice Award” will also be back for 2018, with a live vote on the day.

Nominations for the 2018 awards open on Monday 16th October 2017 and will close on Friday 8th December 2017.

Download Nomination Form

For more information about the nominating process please visit: